Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Chronic Disease Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sondra Reese Sondra.Reese@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Andrea Fenaughty andrea.fenaughty@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Tim Flood, MD floodt@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Appathurai Balamurugan, MD, MPH appathurai.balamurugan@arkansas.gov
California Kurt Snipes MD, MPH kurt.snipes@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Renee Calanan renee.calanan@state.co.us
Connecticut Mehul Dalal mehul.dalal@ct.gov
Delaware Judy Walrath Judy.Walrath@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Youjie Huang MD, PH, MPH youjie_huang@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia A. Rana Bayakly arbayakly@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Roselie V. Zabala MSW roselie.zabala@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Lola Irvin lola.irvin@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Tiefu Shen tiefu.shen@illinois.gov
Indiana Champ Thomaskutty thomaskutty@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Catherine J. Lillehoj PhD CLilleho@idph.state.ia.us
Kansas Ericka Welsh ewelsh@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Teri Wood
teri.wood@ky.gov
Louisiana Todd Griffin MSPH todd.griffin@la.gov
Maine Sara Huston Sara.huston@maine.gov
Maryland Audrey Regan Aregan@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Thomas Land Thomas.Land@state.ma.us
Michigan Chris Fussman fussmanc@michigan.gov
Minnesota Alan bender alan.bender@state.mn.us
Mississippi Evelyn Walker evelyn.walker@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Shumei Yun Shumei.yun@health.mo.gov
Montana Carrie Oser coser@mt.gov
Nebraska Alison Keyser alison.keysermetobo@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam MD, MPH iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Ludmila Anderson MD ludmilla.Anderson@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Christina Tan MD christina.tan@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Susan Baum MD susan.baum@state.nm.us
New York Barbara Wallace bjw07@health.state.ny.us
New York City N/A N/A
North Carolina Winston Liao
winston.liao@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Clint Boots cboots@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Andrew Wapner Andrew.wapner@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Malinda Douglas MalindaD@health.ok.gov
Oregon Bruce Gutelius bruce.j.gutelius@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Gene Weinberg DrPH gweinberg@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Jose Bartolomei jbartolomei@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Samara Viner-Brown samara.viner-brown@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Khosrow Heidari heidarik@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Ashley Miller Ashley.miller@state.sd.us
Tennessee Yinmei Li MD, PhD yinmei.li@tn.gov
Texas Patty Moore Patricia.Moore@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Michael Friedrichs MS mfriedrichs@utah.gov
Vermont Julie Arel julie.arel@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Brendan Noggle
brendan.noggle@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. John O. Davies-Cole PhD MPH john.davies-cole@dc.gov
West Virginia Birgit Shanholtzer Birgit.A.Shanholtzer@wv.gov
Wisconsin Timothy E. Corden timothy.corden@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Joseph Grandpre PhD MPH joe.grandpre@health.wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?