Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Deputy State Epidemiologist Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama NA NA
Alaska Michael Cooper michael.cooper@alaska.gov
America Samoa NA NA
Arizona NA NA
Arkansas Shirley Louie shirley.louie@arkansas.gov
California NA NA
Colorado NA NA
Connecticut Lynn Sosa lynn.sosa@ct.gov
Delaware NA NA
Federated States of Micronesia NA NA
Florida Carina Blackmore carina.blackmore@flhealth.gov
Georgia NA NA
Guam NA NA
Hawaii Melissa Viray melissa.viray@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho
Leslie Tengelsen
Kathryn Turner
tengelse@dhw.idaho.gov
TurnerK@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Constance Austin connie.austin@illinois.gov
Indiana NA NA
Iowa Ann Garvey Ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas NA NA
Kentucky NA
NA
Louisiana Susanne Straif-Bourgeois susanne.straifbourgeois@la.gov
Maine NA NA
Maryland NA NA
Massachusetts Larry Madoff larry.madoff@state.ma.us
Michigan NA NA
Minnesota Richard Danila richard.danila@state.mn.us
Mississippi Paul Byers paul.byers@msdh.state.ms.us
Missouri NA NA
Montana NA NA
Nebraska NA NA
Nevada NA NA
New Hampshire Elizabeth Talbot
elizabeth.talbot@finddiagnostics.org
New Jersey NA NA
New Mexico Joan Baumbach joan.baumbach@state.nm.us
New York NA NA
New York City NA NA
North Carolina Jean-Marie Maillard
Jean-Marie.maillard@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota NA NA
Northern Mariana Island NA NA
Ohio Mary DiOrio mary.diorio@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma NA NA
Oregon Bruce J. Gutelius bruce.j.gutelius@state.or.us
Pennsylvania NA NA
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera briveradvm@yahoo.com
Rhode Island NA NA
South Carolina NA NA
South Dakota NA NA
Tennessee John Dunn john.dunn@tn.gov
Texas NA NA
Utah NA NA
Vermont Susan Schoenfeld susan.schoenfeld@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Laurie Forlano
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington NA NA
Washington D.C. NA NA
West Virginia Maria C. Del Rosario Maria.C.delRosario@wv.gov
Wisconsin NA NA
Wyoming Joseph Grandpre joe.grandpre@wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?