Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Environmental Health Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama William Allinder william.allinder@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Ali Hamade ali.hamade@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Matthew Roach Matthew.Roach@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Shirley Louie shirley.louie@arkansas.gov
California Paul English Paul.English@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Jane Mitchell jane.mitchell@state.co.us
Connecticut Brian Toal brian.toal@ct.gov
Delaware N/A N/A
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Carina Blackmore carina_blackmore@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia Betsy Kagey bekagey@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam M. T. Nadeau masatomo.nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Lynn Nakasone lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Aaron Martin aaron.martin@illinois.gov
Indiana Mike Mettler mmettler@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Carmily Stone cstone@idph.state.ia.us
Kansas Farah Ahmed FAhmed@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Colleen Kaelin
colleen.kaelin@ky.gov
Louisiana Dianne Dugas dianne.dugas@la.gov
Maine Andy Smith andy.e.smith@maine.gov
Maryland Cliff Mitchell cmitchell@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Suzanne K. Condon Suzanne.Condon@state.ma.us
Michigan Dave Wade waded@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jean Johnson jean.johnson@state.mn.us
Mississippi Bruce Brackin Bruce.Brackin@msdh.state.ms.us
Missouri Mary Glassburner Mary.Glassburner@health.mo.gov
Montana Carol Ballew CBallew@mt.gov
Nebraska Sue Dempsey sue.dempsey@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Matthew Cahillane
mcahilla@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Jerald Fagliano jerald.fagliano@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Heidi Krapfl heidi.krapfl@state.nm.us
New York Syni-An Hwang sah02@health.state.ny.us
New York City Jessica Leighton N/A
North Carolina Nirmalla Barros
Nirmalla.barros@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Dave Glatt dglatt@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Laurie Billing laurie.billing@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Rocky McElvany RockyM@health.ok.gov
Oregon Jae Douglas jae.p.douglas@state.or.us
Pennsylvania James Logue jlogue@state.pa.us
Puerto Rico Encijar Hassan ehassan@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Robert Vanderslice BobV@doh.state.ri.us
South Carolina Fran Marshall marshafw@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota N/A N/A
Tennessee David Borowski david.m.borowski@tn.gov
Texas John F. Villanacci john.villanacci@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Sam Lefevre slefevr@utah.gov
Vermont Lori Cragin Lori.Cragin@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Rebecca LePrell
rebecca.leprell@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia Walt Ivey Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Wisconsin Henry A. Anderson henry.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming N/A N/A
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?