Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Infectious Disease Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Mary McIntyre mary.mcIntyre@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Michael Cooper michael.cooper@alaska.gov
America Samoa Sharmain Mageo N/A
Arizona Ken Komatsu ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Gary Wheeler gary.wheeler@arkansas.gov
California Gilberto Chavez Gil.Chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Lisa Miller lisa.miller@state.co.us
Connecticut Matthew Cartter Matt.Cartter@ct.gov
Delaware Tabatha Offutt-Powell Tabatha.Offutt-Powell@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Richard Hopkins richard_hopkins@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia Cherie Drenzek cldrenzek@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Anna Mathew anna.mathew@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Sarah Park sarah.park@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Christine Hahn hahnc@dhw.state.idaho.us
Illinois Craig Connover craig.conover@illinois.gov
Indiana Tom Duszynski tduszyns@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Patricia Quinlisk Patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Charles Hunt chunt@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Robert Brawley
robert.brawley@ky.gov
Louisiana Theresa Sokol theresa.sokol@la.gov
Maine Stephen Sears stephen.sears@maine.gov
Maryland David Blythe dblythe@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Larry Madoff larry.madoff@state.ma.us
Michigan Jim Collins CollinsJ12@michigan.gov
Minnesota Richard Danila richard.danila@health.state.mn.us
Mississippi Paul Byers paul.byers@msdh.state.ms.us
Missouri George Turabelidze george.turabelidze@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Karl Milhon kmilhon@mt.gov
Nebraska Dennis Leschinsky dennis.leschinsky@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Christine Adamski
cadamski@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Christina Tan ctan@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Joan Baumbach joan.baumbach@doh.state.nm.us
New York Debra Blog dsb06@health.state.ny.us
New York City Marci Layton mlayton@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Megan Davies
megan.davies@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Mary DiOrio mary.diorio@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Kristy Bradley KristyB@health.ok.gov
Oregon Paul Cieslak paul.r.cieslak@state.or.us
Pennsylvania N/A N/A
Puerto Rico John Rullan jrullan@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Utpala Bandy UtpalaB@doh.state.ri.us
South Carolina Dana Giurgiutiu giurgid@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee Tim Jones Tim.F.Jones@tn.gov
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Allyn Nakashima anakashima@utah.gov
Vermont Patsy Kelso patsy.kelso@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Diane Woolard
diane.woolard@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Wayne Turnberg wayne.turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. A. Chevelle Glymph N/A
West Virginia Danae Bixler Dee.Bixler@wv.gov
Wisconsin Jeffrey Davis jeffrey.davis@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Clay van Houten N/A
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?