Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Injury Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Richard Burleson richard.burleson@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Deborah Hull-Jilly deborah.hull-jilly@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona N/A N/A
Arkansas Austin Porter austin.porter@arkansas.gov
California Stephen Wirtz steve.wirtz@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Barbara Gabella barbara.gabella@state.co.us
Connecticut Mukhtar Mohamed mukhtar.mohamed@ct.gov
Delaware Jessica McKnight jessica.mcknight@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida N/A N/A
Georgia A.Rana Bayakly arbayakly@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Dan Galanis daniel.galanis@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Daniel Lee daniel.lee@illinois.gov
Indiana Joan Duwve jduwve@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Patricia Quinlisk Patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Dan Dao ddao@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Michael Singleton
msingle@email.uky.edu
Louisiana Gina Lagarde Gina.lagarde@la.gov
Maine Valerie Ricker Valerie.j.ricker@maine.gov
Maryland Joyce Dantzler dantzlerj@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Holly Hackman Holly.Hackman@state.ma.us
Michigan Thomas Largo largot@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jon Roesler jon.roesler@state.mn.us
Mississippi N/A N/A
Missouri Mark Van Tuinen mark.vantuinen@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Bobbi Perkins bperkins@mt.gov
Nebraska Ming Qu ming.qu@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Rhonda Siegel
rsiegel@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Katherine Hempstead katherine.hempstead@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Michael Landen michael.landen@doh.state.nm.us
New York Michael Bauer mjb13@health.state.ny.us
New York City Laura DiGrande ldigrand@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Scott K. Proescholdbell
scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Mary Dasovick mdasovic@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Mbabazi Kariisa Mbabazi.kariisa@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Pam Archer PamA@health.ok.gov
Oregon Lisa Millet lisa.m.millet@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Gene Weinberg gweinberg@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Beatriz Perez beatriz.perez@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Khosrow Heidari heidarik@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota N/A N/A
Tennessee Yinmei Li Yinmei.li@tn.gov
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Missi Leak mleak@utah.gov
Vermont Sally Kerschner Sally.Kerschner@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Anne Zehner
anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. Laverne Jones laverne.jones@dc.gov
West Virginia Jim Doria Jim.Doria@wv.gov
Wisconsin Linda Hale Linda.Hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Linda Chasson linda.chasson@health.wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?