Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Large City and Urban Epidemiologists Point of Contact List
City Name Email Address
Boston Anita Barry Anita_Barry@bphc.org
Chicago Julie Morita
Kathy Ritger
Stephanie Black
Alicia Siston
julie.morita@cityofchicago.org
kathleen.ritger@cityofchicago.org
stephanie.black@cityofchicago.org
alicia.siston@cityofchicago.org
Dallas Wendy Chung Wchung@dallascounty.org
Harris County, TX Carolyn Fruthaler
Diana Martinez
Umair Shah
cfruthaler@hcphes.org
dmartinez@hcphes.org
ushah@hcphes.org
Houston Rauof Arafat
Salma Khuwaja
Marcia Wolverton
Raouf.arafat@houstontx.org
salma.khuwaja@houstontx.org
Marcia.wolverton@houstontx.gov
Las Vegas Brian Labus labus@snhdmail.org
Los Angeles Laurene Mascola
Raymond Aller
lmascola@ph.lacounty.gov
rdaller@ph.lacounty.gov
Miami Edheline (Gigi) Rico
Jean Reynald
Edhelene_Rico@doh.state.fl.us
reynald_jean@doh.state.fl.us
New York City Marcelle Layton
Don Weiss
mlayton@health.nyc.gov
dweiss@health.nyc.gov
Philidelphia Caroline Johnson Caroline.Johnson@Phila.gov
Phoenix Rebecca Sunenshine
Robert England
RebeccaSunenshine@mail.maricopa.gov
bobengland@mail.maricopa.gov
Pittsburgh Ronald Vorhees
Jim Lando
rvoorhees@achd.net
jlando@achd.net
San Fransisco Kyle Bernstein
Susan Phillip
kyle.bernstein@sfdph.org
susan.philip@sfdph.org
Seattle Jeffry Duchin jeff.duchin@metrokc.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?