Join CSTE   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Large City and Urban Epidemiologists Point of Contact List
City Name Email Address

Arlington

Diana Cervantes Diana.Cervantes@dshs.state.tx.us
Boston Anita Barry
Julia Gunn
Anita_Barry@bphc.org
jgunn@bphc.org
Chicago Julie Morita
Kathy Ritger
Stephanie Black
Alicia Siston
Massimo Pacilli
julie.morita@cityofchicago.org
kathleen.ritger@cityofchicago.org
stephanie.black@cityofchicago.org
alicia.siston@cityofchicago.org
massimo.pacilli@cityofchicago.org
Dallas Wendy Chung Wchung@dallascounty.org
Denver Bernadette Albanese balbanese@tchd.org
District of Columbia Andrew Hennenfent
Sasha McGee
Andrew.Hennenfent@dc.gov
sasha.mcgee@dc.gov
Fort Worth Russ Jones rwjones@tarrantcounty.com
Harris County, TX Diana Martinez
Umair Shah
dmartinez@hcphes.org
ushah@hcphes.org
Houston Rauof Arafat
Salma Khuwaja
Marcia Wolverton
Raouf.arafat@houstontx.org
salma.khuwaja@houstontx.org
Marcia.wolverton@houstontx.gov
Las Vegas (Southern Nevada) Cassius Lockett lockett@snhdmail.org
Los Angeles

Laurene Mascola
Dawn Terashita
Roshan Reporter

lmascola@ph.lacounty.gov
dterashita@ph.lacounty.gov
rreporter@ph.lacounty.gov
Miami Edheline (Gigi) Rico
Jean Reynald
Edhelene.rico@flhealth.gov
reynald.jean@flhealth.gov
New York City Marcelle Layton
Don Weiss
Annie Fine
Scott Harper
Ellen Lee
Sharon Balter
Sally Slavinski
mlayton@health.nyc.gov
dweiss@health.nyc.gov
afine@health.nyc.gov
sharper2@health.nyc.gov
elee4@health.nyc.gov
sbalter@health.nyc.gov
sslavins@health.nyc.gov
Orlando Sarah Matthews Sarah.Matthews@flhealth.gov
Philadelphia Caroline Johnson Caroline.Johnson@Phila.gov
Phoenix Rebecca Sunenshine
Robert England
RebeccaSunenshine@mail.maricopa.gov
bobengland@mail.maricopa.gov
Pittsburgh LuAnn Brink
Kristen Mertz
lbrink@achd.net
kmertz@achd.net
Portland Amy Sullivan amy.d.sullivan@multco.us
Raleigh Edie Alfano-Sobsey Edie.AlfanoSobsey@wakegov.com
San Diego Eric McDonald Eric.McDonald@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Fransisco Susan Scheer
Susan Phillip
Susan.Scheer@sfdph.org
susan.philip@sfdph.org
Seattle Jeffry Duchin jeff.duchin@kingcounty.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal