Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Maternal and Child Health Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Krishona Lee Krishona.Lee@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Stephanie Birch stephanie_birch@health.state.ak.us
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Syed Hussaini hussais@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Terri Wooten terri.wooten@arkansas.gov
California Christopher S. Krawczyk Christopher.Krawczyk@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Ashley Juhl ashley.juhl@state.co.us
Connecticut Marcie Cavacas Marcia.Cavacas@ct.gov
Delaware George Yocher George.Yocher@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida William Sappenfield bill_sappenfield@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia Brian Castrucci bccastrucci@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Margarita Bautista Gay margarita.gay@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Danette Tomiyasu danette.tomiyasu@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Christine Hahn hahnc@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Jane Fornoff jane.fornoff@illinois.gov
Indiana Joseph Haddix jhaddix@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Debra J. Kane Debbie.Kane@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Jamie Kim jkim@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Tracey Jewell
tracey.jewell@ky.gov
Louisiana Amy Zapata amy.zapata@la.gov
Maine Erika Lichter Erika.lichter@maine.gov
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Hafsatou Diop hafsatou.diop@state.ma.us
Michigan Patricia McKane McKaneP@michigan.gov
Minnesota Judy Punyko judy.punyk@health.state.mn.us
Mississippi Charlene Collier charlene.collier@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Venkata P. S. Garikapaty venkata.garikapaty@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Todd M. Koch tkch@mt.gov
Nebraska Debora Barnes-Josiah debbi.barnes-josiah@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire David LaFlamme
david.laflamme@unh.edu
New Jersey Lakota Kruse lakota.kruse@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Eirian Coronado Eirian.Coronado@state.nm.us
New York Marilyn Kacica mak12@health.state.ny.us
New York City Judy Sackoff jsackoff@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Wendy Holmes
Wendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Kim Mertz kmertz@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Elizabeth Conrey elizabethj.conrey@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Edd Rhoades EDDR@health.ok.gov
Oregon Ken Rosenberg ken.d.rosenberg@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Ronald Tringali rtringali@state.pa.us
Puerto Rico John Rullan jrullan@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Samara Viner-Brown SamV@doh.state.ri.us
South Carolina Michael Smith smithm4@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee Michael Warren michael.d.warren@tn.gov
Texas Dorothy Mandell Dorothy.Mandell@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Shaheen Hossain shossain@utah.gov
Vermont Breena Holmes Breena.Holmes@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Derek Chapman
derek.chapman@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. Genet Burka genet.burka@dc.gov
West Virginia Nikki Lyttle Nikki.L.Lyttle@wv.gov
Wisconsin Timothy E. Corden timothy.corden@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Angie Crotsenberg angi.crotsenberg@health.wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?