Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Oral Health
State Name Email Address
Alabama Robert L. Meador, Jr. Robert.Meador@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Brad Whistler Bradley.Whistler@alaska.gov
America Samoa NA NA
Arizona Julia Wacloff Julia.Wacloff@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Abby Holt Abby.holt@arkansas.gov
California Rosanna Jackson Rosanna.Jackson@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Renee Calanan renee.calanan@state.co.us
Connecticut Linda J. Ferraro linda.ferraro@ct.gov
Delaware Gregory B. McClure greg.mcclure@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia NA NA
Florida NA NA
Georgia Hyacinte Kabore hjkabore@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam NA NA
Hawaii David Fray david.fray@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois David Miller david.miller@illinois.gov
Indiana James R. Miller JaMiller@isdh.IN.gov
Iowa Bob Russell bob.russell@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Charles Cohlmia ccohlmia@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Tracey Jewell
Tracey.Jewell@ky.gov
Louisiana Rishu Garg Rishu.garg@la.gov
Maine Judith Feinstein Judith.A.feinstein@maine.gov
Maryland Daphene Altema-Johnson daphene.altema-johnson@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Ned Robinson-Lynch ned.robinson-lynch@state.ma.us
Michigan Beth Anderson andersonb@michigan.gov
Minnesota Barbara Hann barbara.hann@state.mn.us
Mississippi Dionne Richardson Dionne.richardson@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Karen Kliethermes NA
Montana NA NA
Nebraska Jessica Ball
Charles Craft
jessica.o.ball@nebraska.gov
charles.craft@nebraska.gov
Nevada Melanie Flores mflores@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Ludmila Anderson landerson@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Beverly Kupiec NA
New Mexico NA NA
New York Jay Kumar jvk01@health.state.ny.us
New York City NA NA
North Carolina Rebecca King
Rebecca.king@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Gregg Reed gmreed@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island NA NA
Ohio Amber Detty Amber.Detty@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma NA NA
Oregon Bruce Gutelius bruce.j.gutelius@state.or.us
Pennsylvania NA NA
Puerto Rico NA NA
Rhode Island Junhie Oh Junhie.Oh@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Michael G. Smith smithm4@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Ashley Miller Ashley.miller@state.sd.us
Tennessee Suzanne Hayes Suzanne.hayes@tn.gov
Texas NA NA
Utah Kim Michelson kmichelson@utah.gov
Vermont Steve Arthur Steve.Arthur@state.vt.us
Virginia Anne Zehner anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington NA NA
Washington D.C. NA NA
West Virginia Jason Roush Jason.M.Roush@wv.gov
Wisconsin Melissa Olson melissa.olson@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Amy Spieker amy.spieker@wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?