Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Michael Anderson
manderson@cste.org
Program Analyst I
Jeremy Arieh
jarieh@cste.org
Communications Director Strategic communications & marketing
Jessica (Pittman) Arrazola, MPH, CHES
jarrazola@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Workforce Development, Public Health & Primary Care Integration
Brooke Beaulieu , MPH
brooke@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (HIV, STD,Hepatitis C, VPD, NASPHV, Epidemiology Methods)
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Human Resources Human resources
Michelle Brown
mbrown@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Nicole Bryan, MPH
nbryan@cste.org
Manager, Infectious Disease Program Infectious Disease Team Lead (Healthcare-Associated Infections)
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Senior Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Matthew Cone, MPH
mcone@cste.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator  
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Senior Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Valerie Goodson, MPA
vgoodson@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Substance Abuse, Mental Health
Monica Huang, MPH
mhuang@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics, Antimicrobial Resistance
Janet Hui , MPH
Jhui@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Reportable Conditions Knowledge Management System (RCKMS)
Thuy Kim, MPH
tkim@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Food Safety)
Shaily Krishan, MPH
skrishan@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst III Surveillance/Informatics
Becky Lampkins, MPH
rlampkins@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Senior Director of Programs Epidemiology and Workforce Development Programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Manager, Surveillance and Informatics Program Surveillance/Informatics Team Lead
John Lisco
jlisco@cste.org
Senior Director of Finance
Caitlin Loretan
cloretan@cste.org
Program Intern
Kiara Maddox
kmaddox@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship, Applied Public Health Informatics Fellowship, workforce
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Applied Epidemiology Fellowship, Applied Public Health Informatics Fellowship, workforce
Hayleigh McCall
hmccall@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst I Environmental Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Climate Change, Asthma, Health Disparities
Jacquelyn McClain
jmcclain@cste.org
Senior Grants Manager
Elandis Miller
emiller@cste.org
Senior Evaluation Program Analyst
Maria Patselikos
mpatselikos@cste.org
Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluations
Amy Patel, MPH
amypatel@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Occupational Health, Injury, Tribal, Local
Meri Phillips, MPH
mphillips@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Preparedness and Vectorborne)
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Senior Deputy Director
Monica Schroeder, MPH
mschroeder@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Influenza and Viral Respiratory Diseases)
Dhara Shah, MPH
dshah@cste.org
Director of Epidemiology Programs Emergency Preparedness
Mone' Sharpe
msharpe@cste.org
Meeting and Travel Coordinator Epidemiology programs
MarySue Shulin
mshulin@cste.org
Business Manager
Accounting and contracts
Brannon Smith
bsmith@cste.org
Information Technology Information Technology
Nikka Sorrells, MPH
nsorrells@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Non-Infectious Disease
Maria Tiberia
mtiberia@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Megan Toe, MSW
mtoe@cste.org
Manager, Non-Infectious Disease Program Substance Abuse, Mental Health
Stephen Uong
suong@cste.org
Program Intern  
Sunbal Virk
svirk@cste.org
Grants and Contracts Specialist II
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Senior Accountant Accounting
Nathan Woodruff
nwoodruff@cste.org
Information Technology Accounting
Michael Young
myoung@cste.org
Information Technology  
Song Xue
sxue@cste.org
Program Analyst I

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal