Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Accountant Human resources and accounting
Nicole Bryan
nbryan@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Influenza, HAI, Infectious Diseases
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
Webmaster/Network Administrator Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Virginia Dick, PhD
vdick@cste.org
Program Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluation
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
Database Administrator/Network Administrator Information Technology
Monica Lachey
mlachey@cste.org
Intern Epidemiology programs
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Epidemiology Program Director Epidemiology programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics, Infectious Diseases
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Applied Epidemiology Fellowship, Applied Public Health Informatics Fellowship, workforce, cross cutting
Dhara Patel, MPH
dpatel@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious disease
Jessica Pittman, MPH
jpittman@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Workforce, cross cutting
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Chief of Grants Management
Rebecca Rutledge
rrutledge@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Epidemiology programs
MarySue Shulin
mshulin@cste.org
Business Manager
Accounting and contracts
Erin Simms, MPH
esimms@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Environmental health, occupational health, cross cutting
Annie Tran, MPH
atran@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Chronic disease/Maternal and Child Health/Oral health, injury, cross cutting
Valerie Underwood
vunderwood@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Senior Accountant Accounting
Jessica Wurster
jwurster@cste.org
Intern Epidemiology programs

Other Contacts:
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Lauren Reeves
lreeves@cste.org
Interim Marketing & Communications Contact Communications & Marketing

Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?