Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Brooke Beaulieu
brooke@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (HIV, STD,Hepatitis C, NASPHV)
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Accountant Human resources and accounting
Nicole Bryan, MPH
nbryan@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Diseases (HAI, VPD), Antimicrobial Resistance
Julia Certa
jcerta@cste.org
Intern
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
Webmaster/Network Administrator Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Senior Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Virginia Dick, PhD
vdick@cste.org
Director of Research and Evaluation Program evaluation
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
Database Administrator/Network Administrator Information Technology
Valerie Goodson
vgoodson@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship
Jessica Helms
jhelms@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Janet Hui , MPH
Jhui@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics
Nidal Kram, MPH
nkram@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Chronic disease/Maternal and Child Health/Oral health, Substance Abuse
Becky Lampkins, MPH
rlampkins@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Epidemiology Program Director Epidemiology programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Applied Epidemiology Fellowship, Applied Public Health Informatics Fellowship, workforce
Chad McCoull
cmccoull@cste.org
Communications Coordinator Communications and Marketing
Jessica Mynatt
jmynatt@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Administrator / Workforce and fellowship support
Maria Patselikos
mpatselikos@cste.org
Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluations
Amy Patel, MPH
amypatel@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Occupational Health, Injury, Tribal, Local
Jessica Pittman, MPH
jpittman@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Workforce Development, Public Health & Primary Care Integration
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Chief of Grants Management
Monica Schroeder, MPH
mschroeder@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Influenza and Viral Respiratory Diseases, Vectorborne Disease)
Dhara Shah, MPH
dshah@cste.org
Deputy Director of Epidemiology Programs Infectious disease (Food Safety), Emergency Preparedness, Border/International Health, Public Health Law
Mone' Sharpe
msharpe@cste.org
Meeting and Travel Coordinator Epidemiology programs
MarySue Shulin
mshulin@cste.org
Business Manager
Accounting and contracts
Brannon Smith
bsmith@cste.org
Information Technology Information Technology
Katie Thure
kthure@cste.org
Intern
Maria Tiberia
mtiberia@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Megan Toe
mtoe@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Diseases (HAI, VPD), Antimicrobial Resistance
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Senior Accountant Accounting
Nathan Woodruff
nwoodruff@cste.org
Information Technology Accounting

Averston Worthy
aworthy@cste.org

Intern
Jessica Wurster, MPH
jwurster@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Environmental Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Climate Change, Asthma, Health Disparities

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal