Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
State Epidemiologists
State State Epi Title Email Address
AK Joe McLaughlin State Epidemiologist and Chief, Alaska Section of Epidemiology joseph.mclaughlin@alaska.gov
AL Mary McIntyre State Epidemiologist mary.mcintyre@adph.state.al.us
AR Dirk Haselow State Epidemiologist dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
AS Sharmain Mageo Disease Surveillance/Epi Contact sharmain.mageo@doh.as
AZ Kenneth Komatsu State Epidemiologist ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
CA Gilberto Chavez State Epidemiologist gilberto.chavez@cdph.ca.gov
CO Lisa Miller State Epidemiologist lisa.miller@state.co.us
CT Matthew Cartter State Epidemiologist matt.cartter@ct.gov
DC John Davies-Cole State Epidemiologist john.davies-cole@dc.gov
DE Marjorie Shannon State Epidemiologist Marjorie.Shannon@state.de.us
FL Anna Likos State Epidemiologist Anna.Likos@FLHealth.gov
FM Vita Akapito Skilling Secretary of the Department of Health and Social Services vskilling@fsmhealth.fm
GA Cherie Drenzek State Epidemiologist cldrenzek@dhr.state.ga.us
GU Josephine O'Mallan Administrator Bureau of Communicable Disease Control Josephine.omallan@dphss.guam.gov
HI Sarah Park State Epidemiologist sarah.park@doh.hawaii.gov
IA Patricia Quinlisk State Epidemiologist Patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
ID Christine Hahn State Epidemiologist hahnc@dhw.idaho.gov
IL Craig Conover State Epidemiologist craig.conover@illinois.gov
IN Pamela Pontones State Epidemiologist ppontones@isdh.in.gov
KS Charles Hunt State Epidemiologist and Director CHunt@kdheks.gov
KY Kraig Humbaugh Director, Division of Epidemiology and Health Planning kraig.humbaugh@ky.gov
LA Raoult Ratard State Epidemiologist raoult.ratard@la.gov
MA Alfred DeMaria State Epidemiologist alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
MD David Blythe State Epidemiologist dblythe@dhmh.state.md.us
ME Stephen Sears State Epidemiologist stephen.sears@maine.gov
MI Corinne Miller State Epidemiologist MillerC39@michigan.gov
MN Ruth Lynfield State Epidemiologist / Medical Director ruth.lynfield@state.mn.us
MO George Turabelidze State Epidemiologist george.turabelidze@health.mo.gov
MP Edward Diaz edward.diaz@dph.gov.mp
MS Thomas Dobbs State Epidemiologist thomas.dobbs@healthyms.com
MT Carol Ballew State Epidemiologist cballew@mt.gov
NC Megan Davies State Epidemiologist and Section Chief megan.davies@dhhs.nc.gov
ND Tracy Miller State Epidemiologist tkmiller@nd.gov
NE Tom Safranek State Epidemiologist tom.safranek@nebraska.gov
NH Christine Adamski Acting State Epidemiologist CAdamski@dhhs.state.nh.us
NJ Christina Tan State Epidemiologist / Asst Commissioner christina.tan@doh.state.nj.us
NM Michael Landen State Epidemiologist michael.landen@state.nm.us
NV Ihsan Azzam Nevada State Medical Epidemiologist iazzam@health.nv.gov
NY Debra Blog State Epidemiologist dsb06@health.state.ny.us
OH Mary DiOrio State Epidemiologist mary.diorio@odh.ohio.gov
OK Kristy Bradley State Epidemiologist kristyb@health.ok.gov
OR Katrina Hedberg State Epidemiologist katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
PA Maria Moll Acting State Epidemiologist mmoll@state.pa.us
PR Brenda Rivera-Garcia State Epidemiologist brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
RI Utpala Bandy State Epidemiologist utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
SC Linda Bell State Epidemiologist belllw@dhec.sc.gov
SD Lon Kightlinger State Epidemiologist lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
TN Tim Jones State Epidemiologist tim.f.jones@tn.gov
TX Linda Gaul State Epidemiologist linda.gaul@dshs.state.tx.us
UT Allyn Nakashima State Epidemiologist anakashima@utah.gov
VA David Trump State Epidemiologist david.trump@vdh.virginia.gov
VI N/A N/A
VT Patsy Kelso
Lori Cragin
State Epidemiologist for Infectious Disease
State Epidemiologist for Environmental Health
patsy.kelso@state.vt.us
Lori.Cragin@state.vt.us
WA Wayne Turnberg Acting Office Director, Communicable Disease Epidemiology wayne.turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Juliet Van Eenwyk State Epidemiologist, Non-Infectious Conditions juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
WI Henry Anderson
Jeffrey Davis
Chief Medical Officer - State Env & Occ Epi
Chief Medical Officer and State Epidemiologist
henry.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
jeffrey.davis@wisconsin.gov
WV Loretta Haddy State Epidemiologist Loretta.E.Haddy@wv.gov
WY C. Mack Sewell
Tracy Murphy
New State Occupational Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
mack.sewell@wyo.gov
tracy.murphy@wyo.gov
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?