Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CSTE
Tribal Epidemiology Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Teresa Porter Teresa.Porter@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Louisa Castrodale louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov
America Samoa Sharmain Mageo sharmain@doh.as
Arizona Kenneth Komatsu ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Arkansas N/A N/A
California Gil Chavez gil.chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Mauricio Palacio mauricio.palacio@state.co.us
Connecticut N/A N/A
Delaware N/A N/A
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Anna Likos Anna.Likos@flhealth.gov
Georgia N/A N/A
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii N/A N/A
Idaho N/A N/A
Illinois N/A N/A
Indiana N/A N/A
Iowa N/A N/A
Kansas Henri Menager hmenager@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
douglas.thoroughman@ky.gov
Louisiana Megan Jespersen megan.jespersen@la.gov
Maine Lisa Sockabasin lisa.sockabasin@maine.gov
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Ron Maclaren
Rita Pocknett-Gonsalves
ron@wampanoagtribe.net
rgonsalves@mwtribe.com
Michigan Rebecca Coughlin CoughlinR@michigan.gov
Minnesota Pamela LeMaster pamela.lemaster@state.mn.us
Mississippi N/A N/A
Missouri N/A N/A
Montana Steven Helgerson shelgerson@mt.gov
Nebraska N/A N/A
Nevada NA NA
New Hampshire N/A
N/A
New Jersey N/A N/A
New Mexico Sam Swift Samuel.Swift@state.nm.us
New York Wendy Stoddart wbs01@health.state.ny.us
New York City N/A N/A
North Carolina Megan Davies
megan.davies@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio N/A N/A
Oklahoma Malinda Douglas MalindaD@health.ok.gov
Oregon Richard Leman richard.f.leman@state.or.us
Pennsylvania N/A N/A
Puerto Rico N/A N/A
Rhode Island N/A N/A
South Carolina Rosalind Chorak rosalind.chorak@ihs.gov
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee N/A N/A
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Melissa Stevens Dimond melissastevens@utah.gov
Vermont N/A N/A
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia N/A
N/A
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington Wayne Turnberg wayne.turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia N/A N/A
Wisconsin Angela Nimsgern angela.nimsgern@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Dan O'Leary dan.oleary@wyo.gov


Tribal Epidemiology Center Directors
Tribal Epidemiology Center Name Email Address
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Ellen Provost emprovost@anthc.org
Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center Kevin English kenglish@aaihb.org
California Tribal Epidemiology Center Thomas Kim Thomas.Kim@crihb.org
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center Kristin Hill khill@glitc.org
Indian Health Service Div Epi & Disease Prev Michael Bartholomew michael.bartholomew@ihs.gov
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc. Epidemiology Center Jamie Ritchey Jamie.Ritchey@itcaonline.com
Navajo Epidemiology Center Romona Antone Nez ramona.nez@nndoh.org
Northern Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center Jennifer Giroux Jennifer.giroux@gptchb.org
Northwest Tribal Epidemiology Center Victoria Warren-Mears vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center Bethany Fatupaito bfatupaito@mtwytlc.com
Southern Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center Tom Anderson tom.anderson@ocaithb.org
United South and Eastern Tribes Epidemiology Center Kate Grimsala kgrismala@usetinc.org
Urban Indian Health Institute Epidemiology Center Byron Larson ByronL@uihi.org
Search CSTE
Member Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?