Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Substance Abuse Points of Contact
State Name Email Address
Alabama Renae Carpenter Renae.Carpenter@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Deborah Hull-Jilly Deborah.hull-jilly@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Jeanne Blackburn jblackburn@az.gov
Arkansas Austin Porter Austin.Porter@arkansas.gov
California Steve Wirtz, Ph.D. Steve.wirtz@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Barbara Gabella, MSPH barbara.gabella@state.co.us
Connecticut Jon Olson, DPM, DrPH Jon.Olson@ct.gov
Delaware Marc Richman, PhD Marc.Richman@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida N/A N/A
Georgia N/A N/A
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Edward Mersereau edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Anthony (Tony) Jones JonesA2@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Maria Bruni Maria.bruni@illinois.gov
Indiana Michelle Sandoval msandoval@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Kathy Stone Kathy.Stone@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Dan Dao DDao@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Svetla Slavova
ssslav2@email.uky.edu
Louisiana N/A N/A
Maine N/A N/A
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Hermik Babakhanlou-Chase Hermik.Babakhanlou-Chase@state.ma.us
Michigan Corinne Miller MillerC39@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jon Roesler jon.roesler@state.mn.us
Mississippi Lei Zhang, PhD, MSc, MBA Lei.Zhang@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri N/A N/A
Montana Bobbi Perkins bperkins@mt.gov
Nebraska N/A N/A
Nevada N/A N/A
New Hampshire N/A N/A
New Jersey Bretta Jacquemin Bretta.Jacquemin@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Laura Tomedi Laura.tomedi@state.nm.us
New York Rachel Malloy rbh02@health.state.ny.us
New York City N/A N/A
North Carolina Scott Proescholdbell
Scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota N/A N/A
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Abraham Yohannes Abraham.yohannes@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Tracy Wendling TracyLM@health.ok.gov
Oregon Dagan Wright, PhD Dagan.A.Wright@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Ronald Tringali, Ph.D., R.N. rtringali@pa.gov
Puerto Rico N/A N/A
Rhode Island James McDonald MD James.McDonald@health.ri.gov
South Carolina N/A N/A
South Dakota N/A N/A
Tennessee Amanda Ingram Amanda.Ingram@tn.gov
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Anna Fondario afondario@utah.gov
Vermont Shayla Livingston shayla.livingston@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Anne Zehner, MPH
anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington N/A N/A
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia Melody Gwilliam melody.k.gwilliam@wv.gov
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming N/A N/A
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal