Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Jessica (Pittman) Arrazola, MPH, CHES
jpittman@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Workforce Development, Public Health & Primary Care Integration
Brooke Beaulieu , MPH
brooke@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (HIV, STD,Hepatitis C, VPD, NASPHV, Epidemiology Methods)
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Human Resources Human resources
Nicole Bryan, MPH
nbryan@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Infectious Disease Team Lead (Healthcare-Associated Infections)
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Senior Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
Webmaster/Network Administrator Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Senior Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
Database Administrator/Network Administrator Information Technology
Valerie Goodson
vgoodson@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship
Jessica Helms
jhelms@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Monica Huang, MPH
mhuang@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics, Antimicrobial Resistance
Janet Hui , MPH
Jhui@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Reportable Conditions Knowledge Management System (RCKMS)
Thuy Kim, MPH
tkim@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Food Safety)
Becky Lampkins, MPH
rlampkins@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Senior Director of Programs Epidemiology and Workforce Development Programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Surveillance/Informatics Team Lead
John Lisco
jlisco@cste.org
Senior Director of Finance
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Applied Epidemiology Fellowship, Applied Public Health Informatics Fellowship, workforce
Anuja Mathur
amathur@cste.org
Intern. Non-Infectious Disease
Jessica Mynatt
jmynatt@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Administrator / Workforce and fellowship support
Maria Patselikos
mpatselikos@cste.org
Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluations
Amy Patel, MPH
amypatel@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Occupational Health, Injury, Tribal, Local
Meri Phillips, MPH
mphillips@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Preparedness and Vectorborne)
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Chief of Grants Management
Monica Schroeder, MPH
mschroeder@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Infectious Disease (Influenza and Viral Respiratory Diseases)
Dhara Shah, MPH
dshah@cste.org
Director of Epidemiology Programs Emergency Preparedness
Mone' Sharpe
msharpe@cste.org
Meeting and Travel Coordinator Epidemiology programs
MarySue Shulin
mshulin@cste.org
Business Manager
Accounting and contracts
Brannon Smith
bsmith@cste.org
Information Technology Information Technology
Maria Tiberia
mtiberia@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Megan Toe, MSW
mtoe@cste.org
Senior Research Analyst Substance Abuse, Mental Health
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Senior Accountant Accounting
Nathan Woodruff
nwoodruff@cste.org
Information Technology Accounting
Jessica Wurster, MPH
jwurster@cste.org
Associate Research Analyst Environmental Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Climate Change, Asthma, Health Disparities

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal