Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Surveillance/Informatics Point of Contacts
Share |
State Primary Contact Email Address Secondary Contact Email Address
Alabama Sherri Davidson sherri.davidson@adph.state.al.us Keith Higginbotham keith.higginbotham@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Louisa Castrodale louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov Joe McLaughlin joe.mclaughlin@alaska.gov
America Samoa Scott Anesi scott.anesi@doh.as Fesili Foifua fesili.foifua@doh.as
Arizona Ken Komatsu ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov Laura Erhart Laura.Erhart@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Haytham Safi haytham.safi@arkansas.gov Fletcher Allen fletcher.allen@arkansas.gov
California Tamara Hennessy-Burt tamara.hennessy-burt@cdph.ca.gov James Watt james.watt@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Chris Wells chris.wells@state.co.us Rickey Tolliver rickey.tolliver@state.co.us
Connecticut Nancy Barrett nancy.l.barrett@ct.gov Matt Cartter matt.cartter@ct.gov
Delaware Jean Collison jean.collison@state.de.us Tabatha Offutt-Powell tabatha.offutt-powell@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Janet Hamilton janet.hamilton@flhealth.gov Leah Eisenstein leah.eisenstein@flhealth.gov
Georgia Wendy Smith wendy.smith@dph.ga.gov Cherie Drenzek cherie.drenzek@dph.ga.gov
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Sarah Park sarah.park@doh.hawaii.gov Myra Ching-Lee myra.ching-lee@doh.hawaii.gov
Houston, TX Ryan Arnold ryan.arnold@houstontx.gov Biru Yang biru.yang@houstontx.gov
Idaho Kathryn Turner turnerk@dhw.idaho.gov CJ Ruby rubyc@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Stacey Hoferka stacey.hoferka@illinois.gov Judy Kauerauf judy.kauerauf@illinois.gov
Indiana Pam Pontones ppontones@isdh.in.gov Greg Budney gbudney@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Ann Garvey ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov Patricia Quinlisk patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Charles Hunt chunt@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
douglas.thoroughman@ky.gov Mike Schardein mike.schardein@ky.gov
Los Angeles, CA Patricia Araki paraki@ph.lacounty.gov Irene Culver iculver@ph.lacounty.gov
Louisiana Theresa Sokol theresa.sokol@la.gov Christine Scott-Waldron Christine.scott-waldron@la.gov
Maine Ann Farmer ann.farmer@maine.gov Amy Robbins amy.robbins@maine.gov
Marshall Islands N/A N/A
Maryland David Blythe david.blythe@maryland.gov Dale Rohn dale.rohn@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Gillian Haney gillian.haney@state.ma.us Scott Troppy scott.troppy@state.ma.us
Michigan Jim Collins collinsj12@michigan.gov
Minnesota Sarah Solarz sarah.solarz@state.mn.us Richard Danila richard.danila@state.mn.us
Mississippi Theresa Kittle theresa.kittle@msdh.ms.gov Alisha Brinson alisha.brinson@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Eden Dietle eden.dietle@health.mo.gov Angela McKee angela.mckee@health.mo.gov
Montana Stacey Anderson sanderson2@mt.gov Karl Milhon kmilhon@mt.gov
Nebraska Tom Safranek tom.safranek@nebraska.gov
Nevada Dan Mackie dmackie@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Elizabeth Daly
erdaly@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Stella Tsai stella.tsai@doh.state.nj.us Simi Octania-Pole simi.octania-pole@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Joseph Bareta joseph.bareta@state.nm.us Michael Landen michael.landen@state.nm.us
New York Debra Blog debra.blog@health.ny.gov Elizabeth Dufort elizabeth.dufort@health.ny.gov
New York City Annie Fine afine@health.nyc.gov Afua Sanders Kim asanderskim@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Scott K. Proescholdbell
scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Alicia Lepp alepp@nd.gov Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Sietske de Fijter sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov Brian Fowler brian.fowler@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Lauri Smithee lauris@health.ok.gov Anthony Lee anthonyl@health.ok.gov
Oregon June Bancroft june.e.bancroft@state.or.us Michelle Barber michelle.f.barber@state.or.us
Palau
Pennsylvania Kirsten Waller kwaller@pa.gov Maria Moll mmoll@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Kyle Ryff kryff@salud.pr.gov Brenda Rivera brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Utpala Bandy utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Marya Barker barkerms@dhec.sc.gov Dana Giurgiutiu giurgid@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Nick Hill nick.hill@state.sd.us Eric Grimm eric.grimm@state.sd.us
Tennessee Erin Holt erin.holt@tn.gov
Texas Steve Eichner steve.eichner@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Allyn Nakashima anakashima@utah.gov Susan Mottice smottice@utah.gov
Vermont Laura Ann Nicolai LauraAnn.Nicolai@state.vt.us Veronica Fialkowski veronica.fialkowski@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands Esther Ellis ester.ellis@doh.vi.gov
Virginia Laurie Forlano
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov Diane Woolard diane.woolard@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Bryant Karras bryant.karras@doh.wa.gov Rita Altamore rita.altamore@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. John Davies-Cole john.davies-cole@dc.gov Earl Ashman earl.ashman@dc.gov
West Virginia Anil Nair anil.s.nair@wv.gov Loretta Haddy loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming Tracy Murphy tracy.murphy@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal