This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Chronic Disease Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sondra Reese Sondra.Reese@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Andrea Fenaughty andrea.fenaughty@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Tim Flood, MD floodt@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Appathurai Balamurugan, MD, MPH appathurai.balamurugan@arkansas.gov
California Kurt Snipes MD, MPH kurt.snipes@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Rickey Tolliver rickey.tolliver@state.co.us
Connecticut Mehul Dalal mehul.dalal@ct.gov
Delaware Stephanie Belinske stephanie.belinske@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Dongming Cui
Tara Hylton
Dongming.Cui@flhealth.gov
Tara.Hylton@flhealth.gov
Georgia A. Rana Bayakly arbayakly@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Roselie V. Zabala MSW roselie.zabala@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Lola Irvin lola.irvin@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Tiefu Shen tiefu.shen@illinois.gov
Indiana N/A N/A
Iowa Catherine J. Lillehoj PhD catherine.lillehoj@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Ghazala Praveen Ghazala.Perveen@ks.gov
Kentucky Teri Wood
teri.wood@ky.gov
Louisiana Todd Griffin MSPH todd.griffin@la.gov
Maine Sara Huston Sara.huston@maine.gov
Maryland Audrey Regan Aregan@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Thomas Land Thomas.Land@state.ma.us
Michigan Chris Fussman fussmanc@michigan.gov
Minnesota Alan bender alan.bender@state.mn.us
Mississippi Lei Zhang Lei.Zhang@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Shumei Yun Shumei.yun@health.mo.gov
Montana Carrie Oser coser@mt.gov
Nebraska Alison Keyser alison.keysermetobo@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam MD, MPH iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Karen Paddleford karen.paddleford@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey Melita Jordan melita.jordan@doh.nj.gov
New Mexico Susan Baum MD susan.baum@state.nm.us
New York Barbara Wallace bjw07@health.state.ny.us
New York City Shadi Chamany schamany@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina N/A
N/A
North Dakota Clint Boots cboots@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Alexandria Jones alex.jones@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Malinda Douglas MalindaD@health.ok.gov
Oregon Rodney Garland rodney.garland@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Gene Weinberg DrPH gweinberg@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Jose Bartolomei jbartolomei@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Samara Viner-Brown samara.viner-brown@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Virginie Daguise DAGUISVG@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Ashley Miller Ashley.miller@state.sd.us
Tennessee Shelley Fiscus Michelle.fiscus@tn.gov
Texas Patty Moore Patricia.Moore@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Michael Friedrichs MS mfriedrichs@utah.gov
Vermont Julie Arel julie.arel@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Shahid Hafidh
Shahid.Hafidh@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. John O. Davies-Cole PhD MPH john.davies-cole@dc.gov
West Virginia Birgit Shanholtzer Birgit.A.Shanholtzer@wv.gov
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming Joseph Grandpre PhD MPH joe.grandpre@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal