This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Deputy State Epidemiologist Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sherri Davidson Sherri.Davidson@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Michael Cooper michael.cooper@alaska.gov
America Samoa NA NA
Arizona NA NA
Arkansas Shirley Louie shirley.louie@arkansas.gov
California James P. Watt James.watt@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado NA NA
Connecticut Lynn Sosa lynn.sosa@ct.gov
Delaware Nhiem Luong
Nhiem.Luong@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia NA NA
Florida Carina Blackmore carina.blackmore@flhealth.gov
Georgia NA NA
Guam NA NA
Hawaii NA NA
Idaho
Kathryn Turner TurnerK@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Constance Austin connie.austin@illinois.gov
Indiana NA NA
Iowa Ann Garvey Ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas NA NA
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
Douglas.thoroughman@ky.gov
Louisiana Theresa Sokol Theresa.Sokol@LA.GOV
Maine NA NA
Maryland NA NA
Massachusetts Catherine Brown
Larry Madoff
Catherine.Brown@state.ma.us
Larry.Madoff@state.ma.us
Michigan NA NA
Minnesota Richard Danila richard.danila@state.mn.us
Mississippi NA NA
Missouri NA NA
Montana NA NA
Nebraska Bryan Buss bryan.buss@nebraska.gov
Nevada NA NA
New Hampshire Elizabeth Talbot
Elizabeth Daly
elizabeth.talbot@finddiagnostics.org
elizabeth.r.daly@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey NA NA
New Mexico Chad Smelser Chad.Smelser@state.nm.us
New York NA NA
New York City NA NA
North Carolina Jean-Marie Maillard
Jean-Marie.maillard@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Molly Howell mahowell@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island NA NA
Ohio Sietske de Fijter sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma NA NA
Oregon Thomas L Jeanne thomas.l.jeanne@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Kirsten Waller kwaller@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia briveradvm@yahoo.com
Rhode Island NA NA
South Carolina Melissa Overman OVERMAMC@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Nick Hill nick.hill@state.sd.us
Tennessee John Dunn john.dunn@tn.gov
Texas NA NA
Utah Allyn K Nakashima anakashima@utah.gov
Vermont Laura Ann Nicolai LauraAnn.Nicolai@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Lisa McCoy
Lisa.McCoy@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Kathy Lofy kathy.lofy@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. NA NA
West Virginia Miguella Mark-Carew Miguella.P.Mark-Carew@wv.gov
Wisconsin James Kazmierczak james.kazmierczak@wi.gov
Wyoming Joseph Grandpre joe.grandpre@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal