This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Deputy State Epidemiologist Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sherri Davidson Sherri.Davidson@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Michael Cooper
America Samoa NA NA
Arizona NA NA
Arkansas Shirley Louie
California James P. Watt
Colorado NA NA
Connecticut Lynn Sosa
Delaware Nhiem Luong
Federated States of Micronesia NA NA
Florida Carina Blackmore
Georgia NA NA
Guam NA NA
Hawaii NA NA
Kathryn Turner
Illinois Constance Austin
Indiana NA NA
Iowa Ann Garvey
Kansas NA NA
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
Louisiana Theresa Sokol Theresa.Sokol@LA.GOV
Maine NA NA
Maryland NA NA
Massachusetts Catherine Brown
Larry Madoff
Michigan NA NA
Minnesota Richard Danila
Mississippi NA NA
Missouri NA NA
Montana NA NA
Nebraska Bryan Buss
Nevada NA NA
New Hampshire Elizabeth Talbot
Elizabeth Daly
New Jersey NA NA
New Mexico Chad Smelser
New York NA NA
New York City NA NA
North Carolina Jean-Marie Maillard
North Dakota Molly Howell
Northern Mariana Island NA NA
Ohio Sietske de Fijter
Oklahoma NA NA
Oregon Thomas L Jeanne
Pennsylvania Kirsten Waller
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia
Rhode Island NA NA
South Carolina Melissa Overman
South Dakota Nick Hill
Tennessee John Dunn
Texas NA NA
Utah Allyn K Nakashima
Vermont Laura Ann Nicolai
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Lisa McCoy
Washington Kathy Lofy
Washington D.C. NA NA
West Virginia Miguella Mark-Carew
Wisconsin James Kazmierczak
Wyoming Joseph Grandpre
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal