This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Environmental Health Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sherry Bradley Sherry.Bradley@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Ali Hamade
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Eric Thomas
Arkansas Ashley Whitlow
California Paul English
Colorado Mike VanDyke
Connecticut Brian Toal
Delaware Har Ming Lau
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Melissa Jordan
Georgia Betsy Kagey
Guam M. T. Nadeau
Hawaii Lynn Nakasone
Idaho Robert Graff
Illinois Aaron Martin
Indiana Mike Mettler
Iowa Carmily Stone
Kansas Farah Ahmed
Kentucky Janie Cambron
Louisiana Dianne Dugas
Maine Andy Smith
Maryland Cliff Mitchell
Massachusetts Robert Knorr
Michigan Dave Wade
Minnesota Jean Johnson
Mississippi Bruce Brackin
Missouri Mary Glassburner
Montana Laura Williamson
Nebraska Sue Dempsey
Nevada Ihsan Azzam
New Hampshire Matthew Cahillane
New Jersey Barbara Goun
New Mexico Heidi Krapfl
New York Syni-An Hwang
New York City Carolyn Olson
North Carolina Lauren Thie
Jess Rinsky
North Dakota Dave Glatt
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Laurie Billing
Oklahoma Rocky McElvany
Oregon Kelly Cogswell
Pennsylvania James Logue
Puerto Rico Encijar Hassan
Rhode Island Barbara Morin
South Carolina N/A N/A
South Dakota Bill Chalcraft
Tennessee David Borowski
Texas John F. Villanacci
Utah Sam Lefevre
Vermont Lori Cragin
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Caroline Holsinger
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia Walt Ivey
Wisconsin Jon Meiman
Wyoming N/A N/A
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal