This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Environmental Health Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Sherry Bradley Sherry.Bradley@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Ali Hamade ali.hamade@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Eric Thomas Eric.Thomas@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Ashley Whitlow ashley.whitlow@arkansas.gov
California Paul English Paul.English@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Mike VanDyke Mike.vandyke@state.co.us
Connecticut Brian Toal brian.toal@ct.gov
Delaware Har Ming Lau HarMing.lau@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Melissa Jordan Melissa.jordan@flhealth.gov
Georgia Betsy Kagey bekagey@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam M. T. Nadeau masatomo.nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Lynn Nakasone lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Aaron Martin aaron.martin@illinois.gov
Indiana Mike Mettler mmettler@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Carmily Stone Carmily.Stone@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Farah Ahmed FAhmed@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Janie Cambron
Janie.Cambron@ky.gov
Louisiana Dianne Dugas dianne.dugas@la.gov
Maine Andy Smith andy.e.smith@maine.gov
Maryland Cliff Mitchell cmitchell@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Robert Knorr Robert.Knorr@state.ma.us
Michigan Dave Wade waded@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jean Johnson jean.johnson@state.mn.us
Mississippi Bruce Brackin Bruce.Brackin@msdh.state.ms.us
Missouri Mary Glassburner Mary.Glassburner@health.mo.gov
Montana Laura Williamson lwilliamson@mt.gov
Nebraska Sue Dempsey sue.dempsey@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Matthew Cahillane
mcahilla@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Barbara Goun barbara.goun@doh.nj.gov
New Mexico Heidi Krapfl heidi.krapfl@state.nm.us
New York Syni-An Hwang sah02@health.state.ny.us
New York City Carolyn Olson
colson@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Lauren Thie
Jess Rinsky
lauren.thie@dhhs.nc.gov
jess.rinsky@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Dave Glatt dglatt@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Laurie Billing laurie.billing@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Rocky McElvany RockyM@health.ok.gov
Oregon Kelly Cogswell kelly.e.cogswell@state.or.us
Pennsylvania James Logue jlogue@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Encijar Hassan ehassan@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Barbara Morin Barbara.morin@health.ri.gov
South Carolina N/A N/A
South Dakota Bill Chalcraft bill.chalcraft@state.sd.us
Tennessee David Borowski david.m.borowski@tn.gov
Texas John F. Villanacci john.villanacci@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Sam Lefevre slefevr@utah.gov
Vermont Lori Cragin Lori.Cragin@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Caroline Holsinger
Caroline.holsinger@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia Walt Ivey Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Wisconsin Jon Meiman jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming N/A N/A
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal