This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Infectious Disease Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Mary McIntyre mary.mcIntyre@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Michael Cooper michael.cooper@alaska.gov
America Samoa Sharmain Mageo N/A
Arizona Ken Komatsu ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Gary Wheeler gary.wheeler@arkansas.gov
California Gilberto Chavez Gil.Chavez@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Rachel Herlihy rachel.herlihy@state.co.us
Connecticut Matthew Cartter Matt.Cartter@ct.gov
Delaware Nhiem Luong nhiem.luong@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Anna Likos
Carina Blackmore
Anna.Likos@flhealth.gov
Carina.Blackmore@flhealth.gov
Georgia Cherie Drenzek cldrenzek@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Anna Mathew anna.mathew@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Sarah Park sarah.park@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Christine Hahn hahnc@idaho.gov
Illinois Constance Austin connie.austin@illinois.gov
Indiana Tom Duszynski tduszyns@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Patricia Quinlisk Patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Charles Hunt
Sheri Tubach
chunt@kdheks.gov
Sheri.Tubach@ks.gov
Kentucky Robert Brawley
robert.brawley@ky.gov
Louisiana Theresa Sokol theresa.sokol@la.gov
Maine Siiri Bennett
Ann Farmer
siiri.bennett@maine.gov
ann.farmer@maine.gov
Maryland David Blythe dblythe@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Larry Madoff larry.madoff@state.ma.us
Michigan Jim Collins CollinsJ12@michigan.gov
Minnesota Richard Danila
Ruth Lynfield
richard.danila@health.state.mn.us
ruth.lynfield@state.mn.us
Mississippi Paul Byers paul.byers@msdh.state.ms.us
Missouri George Turabelidze george.turabelidze@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Karl Milhon kmilhon@mt.gov
Nebraska Dennis Leschinsky dennis.leschinsky@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Elizabeth Daly
Elizabeth.Daly@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey Christina Tan ctan@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Chad Smelser Chad.Smelser@state.nm.us
New York Debra Blog dsb06@health.state.ny.us
New York City Marci Layton mlayton@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Megan Davies
megan.davies@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Mary DiOrio mary.diorio@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Kristy Bradley KristyB@health.ok.gov
Oregon Paul Cieslak paul.r.cieslak@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Maria Moll mmoll@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Utpala Bandy UtpalaB@doh.state.ri.us
South Carolina Linda Bell belllw@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee Tim Jones Tim.F.Jones@tn.gov
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Allyn Nakashima anakashima@utah.gov
Vermont Patsy Kelso patsy.kelso@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Diane Woolard
diane.woolard@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Wayne Turnberg wayne.turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. A. Chevelle Glymph N/A
West Virginia Shannon McBee Shannon.M.McBee@wv.gov
Wisconsin Jeffrey Davis jeffrey.davis@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Clay van Houten clay.vanhouten@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal