This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Injury Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Richard Burleson richard.burleson@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Deborah Hull-Jilly deborah.hull-jilly@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Kyle Gardner Kyle.Gardner@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Anita Young anita.young@arkansas.gov
California Stephen Wirtz steve.wirtz@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Barbara Gabella barbara.gabella@state.co.us
Connecticut Susan Logan Susan.Logan@ct.gov
Delaware Mathew Christensen mathew.christensen@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Lisa VanderWerf-Hourigan Lisa.VanderWerf-Hourigan@flhealth.gov
Georgia A.Rana Bayakly arbayakly@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Dan Galanis daniel.galanis@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Jennifer Martin Jennifer.martin@illinois.gov
Indiana Joan Duwve jduwve@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Patricia Quinlisk Patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Meagan Stabler Meagan.Stabler@ks.gov
Kentucky Terry Bunn
tlbunn2@email.uky.edu
Louisiana Gina Lagarde Gina.lagarde@la.gov
Maine Cynthia Mervis cindy.mervis@maine.gov
Maryland Joyce Dantzler dantzlerj@dhmh.state.md.us
Massachusetts Holly Hackman Holly.Hackman@state.ma.us
Michigan Thomas Largo largot@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jon Roesler jon.roesler@state.mn.us
Mississippi Lei Zhang Lei.Zhang@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Mark Van Tuinen mark.vantuinen@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Hannah Yang Hannah.yang@mt.gov
Nebraska Ming Qu ming.qu@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Rhonda Siegel
rsiegel@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Abate Mammo abate.mammo@doh.nj.gov
New Mexico Michael Landen michael.landen@doh.state.nm.us
New York Michael Bauer mjb13@health.state.ny.us
New York City Catherine Stayton cstayton@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Scott K. Proescholdbell
scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Deanna Askew daskew@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Kara Manchester kara.manchester@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Pam Archer PamA@health.ok.gov
Oregon Matt Laidler Matthew.laidler@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Gene Weinberg gweinberg@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Beatriz Perez beatriz.perez@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Virginie Daguise DAGUISVG@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Amanda Nelson amanda.nelson@state.sd.us
Tennessee Rachel Heitmann Rachel.heitmann@tn.gov
Texas Dan Dao Dan.Dao@dshs.texas.gov
Utah Missi Leak mleak@utah.gov
Vermont Sally Kerschner
Tanya Wells
Sally.Kerschner@vermont.gov
tanya.wells@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Anne Zehner
anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. Laverne Jones laverne.jones@dc.gov
West Virginia Parth Patel Parth.Y.Patel@wv.gov
Wisconsin Linda Hale Linda.Hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Melissa Taylor melissa.taylor@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal