This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Large City and Urban Epidemiologists Point of Contact List
City Name Email Address

Arlington

Heidi Threadgill Honza
Heidi.Threadgill@dshs.texas.gov
Boston Julia Gunn
Jenifer Jaeger
jgunn@bphc.org
Jjaeger@bphc.org
Chicago Julie Morita
Kathy Ritger
Stephanie Black
Sarah Kemble
Massimo Pacilli
Allison Arwady 
Peter Ruestow
julie.morita@cityofchicago.org
kathleen.ritger@cityofchicago.org
stephanie.black@cityofchicago.org
sarah.kemble@cityofchicago.org
massimo.pacilli@cityofchicago.org
allison.arwady@cityofchicago.org
Peter.ruestow@cityofchicago.org
Dallas Wendy Chung Wchung@dallascounty.org
Denver Bernadette Albanese balbanese@tchd.org
District of Columbia Andrew Hennenfent
Sasha McGee
Emily Blake
Kossia Dassie
Preetha Iyengar
Jacqueline Reuben
Andrew.Hennenfent@dc.gov
sasha.mcgee@dc.gov
emily.blake@dc.gov
kossia.dassie@dc.gov
Preetha.iyengar@dc.gov
Jacqueline.reuben@dc.gov
Fort Worth Russ Jones rwjones@tarrantcounty.com
Harris County, TX Brian Reed
Aisha C. Haynie
Sherry Jin
Laeann Liu
Ana Zangeneh
breed@hcphes.org
ahaynie@hcphes.org
sjin@hcphes.org
lliu@hcphes.org
agangeneh@hcphes.org
Hidalgo county, TX Sakshi Puri sakshi.puri@hchd.org
Houston Salma Khuwaja
Eric Bakota
Joann Schulte
salma.khuwaja@houstontx.org
ebakota@hcphes.org
joann.schulte@houstontx.gov
Las Vegas (Southern Nevada) Devin Raman ramand@snhdmail.org
Los Angeles

Dawn Terashita
Roshan Reporter
Sharon Balter
Rachel Civen
Prabhu Gounder

dterashita@ph.lacounty.gov
rreporter@ph.lacounty.gov
sbalter@ph.lacounty.gov
rciven@ph.lacounty.gov
Pgounder@ph.LACounty.gov
Maricopa County Rebecca Sunenshine
RebeccaSunenshine@mail.maricopa.gov
Marion County, IN Jessican Nunez Castorena JNunezCastorena@MarionHealth.org
Miami Edheline (Gigi) Rico
Jean Reynald
Edhelene.rico@flhealth.gov
reynald.jean@flhealth.gov
New York City Marcelle Layton
Don Weiss
Annie Fine
Scott Harper
Ellen Lee
Sally Slavinski
Bruce Gutelius
Ann Winters
Joel Ackelsberg
mlayton@health.nyc.gov
dweiss@health.nyc.gov
afine@health.nyc.gov
sharper2@health.nyc.gov
elee4@health.nyc.gov
sslavins@health.nyc.gov
bguteliu@health.nyc.gov
awinters@health.nyc.gov
jackelsb@health.nyc.gov
Orange County, California Matthew Zahn mzahn@ochca.com
Philadelphia Caroline Johnson
Steve Alless
Kristen Feemster
Caroline.Johnson@Phila.gov
steve.alles@phila.gov
kristen.feemster@phila.gov
Pima County, Arizona Francisco Garcia
Mary Derby
Francisco.Garcia@pima.gov
mary.derby@pima.gov
Pittsburgh LuAnn Brink
Kristen Mertz
Jennifer Fiddenr
Stephen Forest
Lauren Orkis
lbrink@achd.net
kmertz@achd.net
jennifer.fiddner@alleghenycounty.us
stephen.forest@alleghenycounty.us
lauren.orkis@alleghenycounty.us
Portland Lisa Ferguson
Taylor Pinsent
Lisa.ferguson@multco.us
taylor.pinsent@multco.us
Raleigh Edie Alfano-Sobsey Edie.AlfanoSobsey@wakegov.com
Reno, Nevada Lei Chen
Heather Holmstadt
Kerry Chalkley
lchen@washoecounty.us
hholmstadt@washoecounty.us
kchalkley@washoecounty.us
San Antonio Rita Espinoza rita.espinoza@sanantonio.gov
San Diego Eric McDonald Eric.McDonald@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Fransisco Susan Scheer
Susan Phillip
Cora Hoover
Wayne Enanoria
Melissa Ongpin
David Stier
Juliet Stoltey
Susan.Scheer@sfdph.org
susan.philip@sfdph.org
Cora.hoover@sfdph.org
Wayne.Enanoria@sfdph.org
Melissa.ongpin@sfdph.org
David.stier@sfdph.org
juliet.stoltey@sfdph.org
Seattle Jeffry Duchin
Meagan Kay
jeff.duchin@kingcounty.gov
Meagan.kay@kingcounty.gov
Westchester, New York Ada Huang
ajh1@westchestergov.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal