This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Maternal and Child Health Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Krishona Lee Krishona.Lee@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Stephanie Birch stephanie.wrightsman-birch@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Martin Celaya Martin.Celaya@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Lucy Im lucy.im@arkansas.gov
California Shabbir Ahmad shabbir.ahmad@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Ashley Juhl ashley.juhl@state.co.us
Connecticut Marcie Cavacas Marcia.Cavacas@ct.gov
Delaware George Yocher George.Yocher@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Cheryl Clark Cheryl.Clark@flhealth.gov
Georgia Michael Bryan Michael.Bryan@dph.ga.gov
Guam Margarita Bautista Gay margarita.gay@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Matthew J. Shim matthew.shim@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Christine Hahn hahnc@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Jane Fornoff jane.fornoff@illinois.gov
Indiana Joseph Haddix jhaddix@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Debra J. Kane Debbie.Kane@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Jamie Kim jkim@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Tracey Jewell
tracey.jewell@ky.gov
Louisiana Amy Zapata amy.zapata@la.gov
Maine Erika Lichter Erika.lichter@maine.gov
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Hafsatou Diop hafsatou.diop@state.ma.us
Michigan Patricia McKane McKaneP@michigan.gov
Minnesota Judy Punyko judy.punyk@health.state.mn.us
Mississippi Charlene Collier charlene.collier@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Venkata P. S. Garikapaty venkata.garikapaty@dhss.mo.gov
Montana Anna Walker AnWalker@mt.gov
Nebraska Debora Barnes-Josiah debora.barnesjosiah@nebraska.gov
Nevada Ihsan Azzam iazzam@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire David LaFlamme
david.laflamme@unh.edu
New Jersey Marilyn Gorney-Daley Marilyn.Gorney-Daley@doh.nj.gov
New Mexico Eirian Coronado Eirian.Coronado@state.nm.us
New York Marilyn Kacica mak12@health.state.ny.us
New York City Hannah Searing hsearing@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Wendy Holmes
Wendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Grace Njau gnjau@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Elizabeth Conrey elizabethj.conrey@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Edd Rhoades EDDR@health.ok.gov
Oregon Suzanne Zane Suzanne.Zane@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Ronald Tringali rtringali@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Brenda Rivera-Garcia brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Samara Viner-Brown SamV@doh.state.ri.us
South Carolina Carol Stone - Interim stonecl@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee Morgan F. McDonald morgan.mcdonald@tn.gov
Texas Dorothy Mandell Dorothy.Mandell@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Shaheen Hossain shossain@utah.gov
Vermont Breena Holmes Breena.Holmes@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Leslie Hoglund
Leslie.Hoglund@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. Genet Burka genet.burka@dc.gov
West Virginia Nikki Lyttle Nikki.L.Lyttle@wv.gov
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming Amy Spieker amy.spieker@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal