CSTE logo
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Oral Health
State Name Email Address
Alabama Robert L. Meador, Jr. Robert.Meador@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Brad Whistler Bradley.Whistler@alaska.gov
America Samoa NA NA
Arizona Julia Wacloff Julia.Wacloff@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Lindy Bollen, Jr. lindy.bollen@arkansas.gov
California Jay Kumar jayanth.kumar@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Rickey Tolliver rickey.tolliver@state.co.us
Connecticut Elizabeth Dowd elizabeth.dowd@ct.gov
Delaware Gregory B. McClure greg.mcclure@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia NA NA
Florida NA NA
Georgia Tiffany Fowles Tiffany.Fowles@dph.ga.gov
Guam NA NA
Hawaii Dani Tomiyasu danette.tomiyasu@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Robert Graff graffr@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Conny Moody Conny.moody@illinois.gov
Indiana James R. Miller JaMiller@isdh.IN.gov
Iowa Bob Russell bob.russell@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Cathleen Taylor Osborne Cathleen.Taylor-Osborne@ks.gov
Kentucky Lindsey Meadors
Louisiana Rishu Garg Rishu.garg@la.gov
Maine Erika Lichter erika.lichter@maine.gov
Maryland Daphene Altema-Johnson daphene.altema-johnson@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Ta-Wei Lin ta-weilin@state.ma.us
Michigan Beth Anderson andersonb@michigan.gov
Minnesota Bilquis Khan bilquis.khan@state.mn.us
Mississippi Sai Kumana sai.kumana@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Karen Kliethermes NA
Montana Tonette Hollingsworth thollingsworth@mt.gov
Nebraska Jessica Ball
Charles Craft
Nevada Melanie Flores mflores@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Karen Paddleford karen.paddleford@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey Beverly Kupiec-Sce beverly.kupiec@doh.nj.gov
New Mexico NA NA
New York Jay Kumar jvk01@health.state.ny.us
New York City NA NA
North Carolina Elizabeth Pennington
North Dakota Grace Njau gnjau@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island NA NA
Ohio Alexandria Jones alex.jones@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Jana Winfree JanaW@health.ok.gov
Oregon Suzanne Zane Suzanne.Zane@state.or.us
Pennsylvania NA NA
Puerto Rico NA NA
Rhode Island Junhie Oh Junhie.Oh@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Wes Gravelle gravelwj@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Ashley Miller Ashley.miller@state.sd.us
Tennessee Vera Fairrow vera.Fairrow@tn.gov
Texas NA NA
Utah Kim Michelson kmichelson@utah.gov
Vermont Robin Miller robin.n.miller@vermont.gov
Virginia Anne Zehner anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington NA NA
Washington D.C. NA NA
West Virginia Jason Roush Jason.M.Roush@wv.gov
Wisconsin Melissa Olson melissa.olson@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Amy Spieker amy.spieker@wyo.gov