This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Substance Use and Mental Health Points of Contact
State Name Email Address
Alabama Renae Carpenter Renae.Carpenter@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Deborah Hull-Jilly Deborah.hull-jilly@alaska.gov
America Samoa N/A N/A
Arizona Eric Weis Erica.Weis@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Austin Porter Austin.Porter@arkansas.gov
California Steve Wirtz, Ph.D. Steve.wirtz@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Barbara Gabella, MSPH barbara.gabella@state.co.us
Connecticut Jon Olson, DPM, DrPH Jon.Olson@ct.gov
Delaware Marc Richman, PhD Marc.Richman@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida N/A N/A
Georgia N/A N/A
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Edward Mersereau edward.mersereau@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Stephanie Pustejovsky stephanie.pustejovsky@odp.idaho.gov
Illinois Maria Bruni Maria.bruni@illinois.gov
Indiana Michelle Sandoval msandoval@isdh.in.gov
Iowa Kathy Stone Kathy.Stone@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Ghazala Perveen Ghazala.Perveen@ks.gov
Kentucky Svetla Slavova
ssslav2@email.uky.edu
Louisiana N/A N/A
Maine N/A N/A
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Hermik Babakhanlou-Chase Hermik.Babakhanlou-Chase@state.ma.us
Michigan Corinne Miller MillerC39@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jon Roesler jon.roesler@state.mn.us
Mississippi Lei Zhang, PhD, MSc, MBA Lei.Zhang@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri N/A N/A
Montana Cody Custis ccustis@mt.gov
Nebraska N/A N/A
Nevada N/A N/A
New Hampshire N/A N/A
New Jersey Bretta Jacquemin Bretta.Jacquemin@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico Laura Tomedi Laura.tomedi@state.nm.us
New York Rachel Malloy rbh02@health.state.ny.us
New York City Denise Paone dpaone@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Scott Proescholdbell
Scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota N/A N/A
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio N/A N/A
Oklahoma Tracy Wendling TracyLM@health.ok.gov
Oregon Thomas L Jeanne Thomas.L.Jeanne@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Ronald Tringali, Ph.D., R.N. rtringali@pa.gov
Puerto Rico N/A N/A
Rhode Island James McDonald MD James.McDonald@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Khosrow Heidari heidarik@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota N/A N/A
Tennessee Ben Tyndall Ben.Tyndall@tn.gov
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Anna Fondario afondario@utah.gov
Vermont Amanda Jones Amanda.jones@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia Anne Zehner, MPH
anne.zehner@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington N/A N/A
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia Loretta Haddy Loretta.E.Haddy@wv.gov
Wisconsin Linda Hale Linda.Hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Erica Mathews erica.mathews@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal