This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Michael Anderson, MPH
manderson@cste.org
Program Analyst I Infectious Disease (Healthcare-Associated Infections, Antimicrobial Resistance)
Jeremy Arieh
jarieh@cste.org
Communications Director Strategic communications & marketing
Jessica (Pittman) Arrazola, MPH, CHES
jarrazola@cste.org
Senior Program Analyst Workforce Development, Tribal Epi, Epi Methods
Brooke Beaulieu , MPH
brooke@cste.org
Program Analyst II Infectious Disease (HIV, STD,Hepatitis C, VPD, SRCA)
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Human Resources Human resources
India Bowman
ibowman@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Danielle Boyd, MPH
dboyd@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Injury)
Michelle Brown
mbrown@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Will Campbell
wcampbell@cste.org
Program Analyst III Surveillance/Informatics (Reportable Conditions Knowledge Management System (RCKMS))
Robert Carroll
rcarroll@cste.org
Web Application Developer Information Technology
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Senior Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Matthew Cone, MPH
mcone@cste.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator  
Lewis Cox
lcox@cste.org
Lead Accountant Accounting 
Justin Cubilo
jcubilo@cste.org
Intern
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Office Manager Office Management
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Valerie Goodson, MPA
vgoodson@cste.org
Program Analyst III Substance Use and Injury (Substance Use and Mental Health, Alcohol, Marijuana, PMP)
Janet Hamilton
jhamilton@cste.org
Director of Science and Policy
Derwin Henderson
dhenderson@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Janet Hui, MPH
jhui@cste.org
Program Analyst II Surveillance/Informatics (Reportable Conditions Knowledge Management System (RCKMS))
Mimi Huynh
mhuynh@cste.org
Program Analyst I Infectious Disease (HIV, STD, Hepatitis C, VPD) 
Mia Israel, MPH, CHES
misrael@cste.org
Program Analyst I Injury and Substance Use
Thuy Kim, MPH
tkim@cste.org
Program Analyst II Infectious Disease (Enteric Diseases)
Shaily Krishan, MPH
skrishan@cste.org
Program Analyst III Surveillance/Informatics (RCKMS, NNDSS Modernization Initiative (NMI))
Becky Lampkins, MPH
rlampkins@cste.org
Manager, Cross Cutting Program Cross Cutting Team Lead (Informatics Field Assignee Pilot Project, Electronic Death Registration System Assessment)
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Senior Director of Programs Epidemiology and Workforce Development Programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Manager, Surveillance and Informatics Program Surveillance/Informatics Team Lead (Electronic case reporting, Harmonization, NMI, Position Statements)
John Lisco
jlisco@cste.org
Senior Director of Finance
Kiara Maddox, MPH
kmaddox@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Workforce and Fellowship
Hayleigh McCall, MPH
hmccall@cste.org
Program Analyst II Cross Cutting (Environmental Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Climate and Health, Asthma, Health Disparities)
Jacquelyn McClain
jmcclain@cste.org
Senior Grants Manager
Elandis Miller
emiller@cste.org
Senior Evaluation Program Analyst
Maria Patselikos
mpatselikos@cste.org
Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluations
Jordan Peart, MPH
jpeart@cste.org
Program Analyst II Preparedness and Vector-borne Diseases
Malorie Polster
mpolster@cste.org
Program Intern  
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Senior Deputy Director
Monica Schroeder, MPH, CPH
mschroeder@cste.org
Program Analyst III Infectious Disease (Influenza and Viral Respiratory Diseases)
Shelia Scott
sscott@cste.org
Controller Accounting
Dhara Shah, MPH
dshah@cste.org
Director of Epidemiology Programs Epidemiology Programs
Mone' Sharpe
msharpe@cste.org
Meeting and Travel Coordinator Epidemiology programs
Brett Smith
bsmith@cste.org
Information Technology Information Technology
Nikka Sorrells, MPH
nsorrells@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Chronic Disease, Maternal & Child Health, Oral Health, Substance Use & Mental Health)
Maria Tiberia
mtiberia@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Megan Toe, MSW
mtoe@cste.org
Manager, Substance Use and Injury Program Substance Use and Injury Team Lead (Indicators, Mental Health, Overdose
Sunbal Virk
svirk@cste.org
Grants and Contracts Specialist II
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Accounting Supervisor Accounting
Nathan Woodruff
nwoodruff@cste.org
Information Technology Accounting
Song Xue, MPH
sxue@cste.org
Program Analyst I Cross Cutting (Occupational Health)
Michael Young
myoung@cste.org
Information Technology  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal