This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Surveillance/Informatics Point of Contacts
Share |
State Primary Contact Email Address Secondary Contact Email Address
Alabama Sherri Davidson Keith Higginbotham
Alaska Louisa Castrodale Joe McLaughlin
America Samoa Scott Anesi Fesili Foifua
Arizona Teresa Jue    
Arkansas Haytham Safi Fletcher Allen
California Tamara Hennessy-Burt James Watt
Colorado Chris Wells Rickey Tolliver
Connecticut Nancy Barrett Matt Cartter
Delaware Jean Collison Tabatha Offutt-Powell
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Janet Hamilton Leah Eisenstein
Georgia Laura Edison Cherie Drenzek
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Sarah Park Myra Ching-Lee
Houston, TX N/A N/A
Biru Yang
Idaho Kathryn Turner CJ Ruby
Illinois Stacey Hoferka Judy Kauerauf
Indiana Harold Gil
Peter Krombach
Iowa Ann Garvey Patricia Quinlisk
Kansas Shannon Sandall Lou Saadi
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman Mike Schardein
Los Angeles, CA Patricia Araki Irene Culver
Louisiana Theresa Sokol Christine Scott-Waldron
Maine Sara Robinson Ann Farmer
Marshall Islands N/A N/A
Maryland David Blythe Dale Rohn
Massachusetts Gillian Haney Scott Troppy
Michigan Jim Collins
Minnesota Sarah Solarz Richard Danila
Mississippi Theresa Kittle Alisha Brinson
Missouri Eden Dietle Angela McKee
Montana Stacey Anderson Karl Milhon
Nebraska Tom Safranek
Nevada Melissa Peek
New Hampshire Elizabeth Daly
New Jersey Stella Tsai N/A N/A
New Mexico Joseph Bareta Michael Landen
New York Debra Blog Elizabeth Dufort
New York City Annie Fine Afua Sanders Kim
North Carolina Scott K. Proescholdbell
North Dakota Alicia Lepp Tracy Miller
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Sietske de Fijter Brian Fowler
Oklahoma Anthony Lee Christie McDonald-Hamm
Oregon June Bancroft Michelle Barber
Pennsylvania Kirsten Waller Maria Moll
Puerto Rico Kyle Ryff Brenda Rivera
Rhode Island Utpala Bandy
South Carolina Marya Barker Linda Bell
South Dakota Nick Hill Eric Grimm
Tennessee Shannon Harney
Texas Steve Eichner
Utah Allyn Nakashima Susan Mottice
Vermont Laura Ann Nicolai Veronica Fialkowski
Virgin Islands Esther Ellis
Virginia Laurie Forlano Diane Woolard
Washington Bryant Karras Rita Altamore
Washington D.C. John Davies-Cole Earl Ashman
West Virginia Miguella Mark-Carew Dan Christy
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming Alexia Harrist Clay Van Houten
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal