This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Surveillance/Informatics Point of Contacts
Share |
State Primary Contact Email Address Secondary Contact Email Address
Alabama Sherri Davidson sherri.davidson@adph.state.al.us Keith Higginbotham keith.higginbotham@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Louisa Castrodale louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov Joe McLaughlin joe.mclaughlin@alaska.gov
America Samoa Scott Anesi scott.anesi@doh.as Fesili Foifua fesili.foifua@doh.as
Arizona Teresa Jue Teresa.Jue@azdhs.gov    
Arkansas Haytham Safi haytham.safi@arkansas.gov Fletcher Allen fletcher.allen@arkansas.gov
California Tamara Hennessy-Burt tamara.hennessy-burt@cdph.ca.gov James Watt james.watt@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado Chris Wells chris.wells@state.co.us Rickey Tolliver rickey.tolliver@state.co.us
Connecticut Nancy Barrett nancy.l.barrett@ct.gov Matt Cartter matt.cartter@ct.gov
Delaware Jean Collison jean.collison@state.de.us Tabatha Offutt-Powell tabatha.offutt-powell@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Janet Hamilton janet.hamilton@flhealth.gov Leah Eisenstein leah.eisenstein@flhealth.gov
Georgia Laura Edison Laura.Edison@dph.ga.gov Cherie Drenzek cherie.drenzek@dph.ga.gov
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii Sarah Park sarah.park@doh.hawaii.gov Myra Ching-Lee myra.ching-lee@doh.hawaii.gov
Houston, TX N/A N/A
Biru Yang biru.yang@houstontx.gov
Idaho Kathryn Turner turnerk@dhw.idaho.gov CJ Ruby rubyc@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois Stacey Hoferka stacey.hoferka@illinois.gov Judy Kauerauf judy.kauerauf@illinois.gov
Indiana Harold Gil hgil@isdh.in.gov
Peter Krombach PKrombach@isdh.IN.gov
Iowa Ann Garvey ann.garvey@idph.iowa.gov Patricia Quinlisk patricia.quinlisk@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas Shannon Sandall shannon.sandall@ks.gov Lou Saadi lou.saadi@ks.gov
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
douglas.thoroughman@ky.gov Mike Schardein mike.schardein@ky.gov
Los Angeles, CA Patricia Araki paraki@ph.lacounty.gov Irene Culver iculver@ph.lacounty.gov
Louisiana Theresa Sokol theresa.sokol@la.gov Christine Scott-Waldron Christine.scott-waldron@la.gov
Maine Sara Robinson sara.robinson@maine.gov Ann Farmer ann.farmer@maine.gov
Marshall Islands N/A N/A
Maryland David Blythe david.blythe@maryland.gov Dale Rohn dale.rohn@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Gillian Haney gillian.haney@state.ma.us Scott Troppy scott.troppy@state.ma.us
Michigan Jim Collins collinsj12@michigan.gov
Minnesota Sarah Solarz sarah.solarz@state.mn.us Richard Danila richard.danila@state.mn.us
Mississippi Theresa Kittle theresa.kittle@msdh.ms.gov Alisha Brinson alisha.brinson@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Eden Dietle eden.dietle@health.mo.gov Angela McKee angela.mckee@health.mo.gov
Montana Stacey Anderson sanderson2@mt.gov Karl Milhon kmilhon@mt.gov
Nebraska Tom Safranek tom.safranek@nebraska.gov
Nevada Melissa Peek mpeekbullock@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire Elizabeth Daly
erdaly@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Stella Tsai stella.tsai@doh.state.nj.us N/A N/A
New Mexico Joseph Bareta joseph.bareta@state.nm.us Michael Landen michael.landen@state.nm.us
New York Debra Blog debra.blog@health.ny.gov Elizabeth Dufort elizabeth.dufort@health.ny.gov
New York City Annie Fine afine@health.nyc.gov Afua Sanders Kim asanderskim@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Scott K. Proescholdbell
scott.proescholdbell@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Alicia Lepp alepp@nd.gov Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio Sietske de Fijter sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov Brian Fowler brian.fowler@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Anthony Lee anthonyl@health.ok.gov Christie McDonald-Hamm ChristieM@health.ok.gov
Oregon June Bancroft june.e.bancroft@state.or.us Michelle Barber michelle.f.barber@state.or.us
Palau
Pennsylvania Kirsten Waller kwaller@pa.gov Maria Moll mmoll@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Kyle Ryff kryff@salud.pr.gov Brenda Rivera brendarivera@salud.pr.gov
Rhode Island Utpala Bandy utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Marya Barker barkerms@dhec.sc.gov Linda Bell belllw@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Nick Hill nick.hill@state.sd.us Eric Grimm eric.grimm@state.sd.us
Tennessee Shannon Harney Shannon.Harney@tn.gov
Texas Steve Eichner steve.eichner@dshs.state.tx.us
Utah Allyn Nakashima anakashima@utah.gov Susan Mottice smottice@utah.gov
Vermont Laura Ann Nicolai LauraAnn.Nicolai@state.vt.us Veronica Fialkowski veronica.fialkowski@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands Esther Ellis ester.ellis@doh.vi.gov
Virginia Laurie Forlano
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov Diane Woolard diane.woolard@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Bryant Karras bryant.karras@doh.wa.gov Rita Altamore rita.altamore@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. John Davies-Cole john.davies-cole@dc.gov Earl Ashman earl.ashman@dc.gov
West Virginia Miguella Mark-Carew Miguella.P.Mark-Carew@wv.gov Dan Christy Daniel.M.Christy@wv.gov
Wisconsin N/A N/A
Wyoming Alexia Harrist Alexia.harrist1@wyo.gov Clay Van Houten clay.vanhouten@wyo.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal