This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Tribal Epidemiology Point of Contact List
State Name Email Address
Alabama Teresa Porter Teresa.Porter@ADPH.state.AL.US
Alaska Louisa Castrodale louisa.castrodale@alaska.gov
America Samoa Sharmain Mageo sharmain@doh.as
Arizona Kenneth Komatsu ken.komatsu@azdhs.gov
Arkansas N/A N/A
California Thomas Kim tkim@crihb.org
Colorado Kate Lujan kate.lujan@state.co.us
Connecticut N/A N/A
Delaware N/A N/A
Federated States of Micronesia N/A N/A
Florida Anna Likos Anna.Likos@flhealth.gov
Georgia N/A N/A
Guam N/A N/A
Hawaii N/A N/A
Idaho N/A N/A
Illinois N/A N/A
Indiana N/A N/A
Iowa N/A N/A
Kansas Henri Menager hmenager@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Doug Thoroughman
douglas.thoroughman@ky.gov
Louisiana Megan Jespersen megan.jespersen@la.gov
Maine N/A N/A
Maryland N/A N/A
Massachusetts Ron Maclaren
Rita Pocknett-Gonsalves
ron@wampanoagtribe.net
rgonsalves@mwtribe.com
Michigan Rebecca Coughlin CoughlinR@michigan.gov
Minnesota Pamela LeMaster pamela.lemaster@state.mn.us
Mississippi N/A N/A
Missouri N/A N/A
Montana Laura Williamson lwilliamson@mt.gov
Nebraska N/A N/A
Nevada NA NA
New Hampshire N/A
N/A
New Jersey N/A N/A
New Mexico Brooke Doman Brooke.Doman@state.nm.us
New York Wendy Stoddart wbs01@health.state.ny.us
New York City N/A N/A
North Carolina Megan Davies
megan.davies@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Tracy Miller tkmiller@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Island N/A N/A
Ohio N/A N/A
Oklahoma Malinda Douglas MalindaD@health.ok.gov
Oregon Richard Leman richard.f.leman@state.or.us
Pennsylvania N/A N/A
Puerto Rico N/A N/A
Rhode Island N/A N/A
South Carolina N/A N/A
South Dakota Lon Kightlinger lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Tennessee N/A N/A
Texas N/A N/A
Utah Melissa Stevens Dimond melissastevens@utah.gov
Vermont N/A N/A
Virgin Islands N/A N/A
Virginia N/A
N/A
Washington Juliet Van Eenwyk
Wayne Turnberg
juliet.vaneenwyk@doh.wa.gov
wayne.turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Washington D.C. N/A N/A
West Virginia N/A N/A
Wisconsin Angela Nimsgern angela.nimsgern@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Ashley Busacker ashley.busacker@wyo.gov


Tribal Epidemiology Center Directors
Jurisdiction Name Email Address
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Ellen Provost emprovost@anthc.org
Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center Kevin English kenglish@aaihb.org
California Tribal Epidemiology Center Kathleen Jack kjack@crihb.org
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center Dean Seneca dseneca@glitc.org
Great Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center PJ Beaudry pj.beaudry@gptchb.org
Indian Health Service Div Epi & Disease Prev Michael Bartholomew michael.bartholomew@ihs.gov
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc. Epidemiology Center Jamie Ritchey Jamie.Ritchey@itcaonline.com
Navajo Epidemiology Center Ramona Antone Nez ramona.nez@nndoh.org
Northwest Tribal Epidemiology Center Victoria Warren-Mears vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center Mike Andreini mike.andreini@rmtlc.org
Southern Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center Tracy Prather tprather@spthb.org
United South and Eastern Tribes Epidemiology Center Kate Grimsala kgrismala@usetinc.org
Urban Indian Health Institute Epidemiology Center Abigaile Echo-Hawk
Rose James
abigaile@uihi.org
rosej@uihi.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal