CSTE logo
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Featured

2019 CSTE Executive Board Election Results Announcement

Thursday, May 9, 2019  
Posted by: Jeremy Arieh
Share |
Thank you to those who participated in this year’s Executive Board elections. The polls closed Thursday, May 1, 2019 at 11:59 pm EDT, and results have been verified by election tellers Sharon Watkins, Marcelle Layton and Jeff Engel. The new Executive Board members are:

Sherri Davidson, Alabama: President-Elect
Angela Dunn, Utah: Chronic Disease/Maternal and Child Health/Oral Health Chair

The new EB members will be sworn in at the Business Meeting in Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 6, 2019. We would like to thank all candidates who sought election and all Active members who nominated and voted for candidates. Your voice is important to CSTE’s continued mission.