This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Super Staff Award
Share |

The Super Staff Award recognizes the outstanding work of a CSTE staff member.

2016 winner Nicole Bryan accepts the award from 2015 winner Dhara Shah

Nomination Guidelines

The Super Staff Award is voted on annually by an internal vote among national office staff.

Previous Winners

  • Nicole Bryan
  • Dhara Shah
  • Meredith Lichtenstein
  • Amanda Masters
  • Jennifer Lemmings
  • LaKesha Robinson
  • Tarajee Curry
  • Kevin Gibbs
  • Stephen Clay
  • MarySue Shulin
  • Shundra Clinton
For more information, please contact the CSTE national office at 770-458-3811.
Return to the CSTE Annual Awards Page
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal