Join CSTE   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
The Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists recognizes excellence among our members and partners and highlights outstanding achievement in applied public health epidemiology through a series of awards. The award winners are recognized at the CSTE Annual Conference each year. We invite CSTE members to nominate candidates for these awards. For each award, there is a panel that reviews nominations and selects the award winner.

Award Categories:
Pumphandle Award
Jonathan Mann Lecturer
Patrick J. McConnon Fellowship Alumnus Award
Distinguished Leader Award
Distinguished Partner Award
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation National Award for Outstanding Epidemiology Practice in Addressing Racial and Ethnic Disparities
Hillary B. Foulkes Memorial Award
Mentor of the Year Award
Outstanding Poster Presentation Awards
Project Shine Mentor of the Year Award

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal